27th Congress of the European Association of Hospital Managers27th Congress of the European Association of Hospital Managers


Alexey Kutahov

Director Payer Innovation at Amgen

Andres Metspalu

Prof at University of Tartu

Anna Riera-Domènech

Membership director at Unió Catalana d’Hospitals

Attila Molnar

Past president of Hungarian Association of Hospital Managers

Berta Ortiga Fontgivell

IHS Business Developer for MITG en Medtronic

Carl David Mildenberger

Mildenberger + Cie Director

Daniele Mascia

Associate Professor of Management and Organizations, UNIVERSITY OF BOLOGNA

Dave Riley

Mersey Care NHS Foundation Trust

Dipak Kalra

President at The European Institute for Innovation through Health Data

Don Redding

Policy Director and Partnerships for National Voices

Doris Gillig

Vice-Secretary General of the French Hospital Director association ADH

Eric de Roodenbeke

CEO, International Hospital Federation

Erik Jylling

Executive vice president Danish Regions MD. MPM

Eva M. Weinreich-Jensen

President of HOPE

Filipa Breia Fonseca

Researcher and PhD Candidate in the Management Program at Nova School of Business and Economics

Francesco Bisetto

Direttore di Ospedale, AULSS 6 EUGANEA

Francis Arickx

Head of the Directorate Pharmaceutical Policy, NIHDI in Belgium

Francisco Balestrin

President, IHF

Francisco Rocha Gonçalves

Executive Member of the Board of Directors of the Portuguese Institute of Oncology (IPO-Porto)

Gerben Bekema

Nightingale - Pre-Commercial and Procurement Horizon 2020 project